Luxembourg

Office Luxembourg

Route d'Arlon 287
1150 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Mon-Fri | 9 AM-6 PM
Cyril Gobron Asset Manager

+352 44 50 60 675

cyril.gobron@delen.lu

Francois Morel Asset Manager

+352 44 50 60 676

francois.morel@delen.lu

Jan Haesaert Asset Manager

+352 44 50 60 644

jan.haesaert@delen.lu

Marc Opdebeeck Asset Manager

+352 44 50 60 647

marc.opdebeeck@delen.lu

Michèle Pierre Asset Manager

+352 44 50 60 208

michele.pierre@delen.lu

Olivier Havaux Asset Manager

+352 44 50 60 203

olivier.havaux@delen.lu

Philippe Havaux CEO

philippe.havaux@delen.lu

Stefaan Lechat Asset Manager

+352 44 50 60 215

stefaan.lechat@delen.lu

Charlotte Verbrugghe Estate Planner

+352 44 50 60 230

charlotte.verbrugghe@delen.lu

Matthieu De Brouwer Estate Planner

+352 44 50 60 251

matthieu.debrouwer@delen.lu

Serge Cammaert Executive Director

serge.cammaert@delen.lu

 
 
English
Français Nederlands English